The Word of God is our foundation
Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all sins
Not that we loved God, but that He loved us
sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins
Because God is love

Upcoming Events

Tue Apr 28 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat May 02 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun May 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed May 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu May 07 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat May 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun May 10 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration

Verse of the Day

Discover Your Gifts

Design by Premium templates in association with Free Joomla 2.5 templates