The Word of God is our foundation
Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all sins
Not that we loved God, but that He loved us
sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins
Because God is love

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Dec 23 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Dec 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Dec 25 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Dec 27 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Dec 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Dec 30 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Jan 01 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Jan 03 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast

Verse of the Day

Discover Your Gifts

Design by Premium templates in association with Free Joomla 2.5 templates