The Word of God is our foundation
Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all sins
Not that we loved God, but that He loved us
sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins
Because God is love

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 24 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Jul 27 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Jul 29 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Jul 30 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Jul 31 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Aug 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study

Verse of the Day

Discover Your Gifts

Design by Premium templates in association with Free Joomla 2.5 templates