The Word of God is our foundation
Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all sins
Not that we loved God, but that He loved us
sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins
Because God is love

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Sep 06 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Sep 07 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Sep 10 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Sep 13 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Sep 14 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration

Verse of the Day

Discover Your Gifts

Design by Premium templates in association with Free Joomla 2.5 templates