The Word of God is our foundation
Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all sins
Not that we loved God, but that He loved us
sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins
Because God is love

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 01 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Nov 02 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Nov 04 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Nov 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Nov 06 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Nov 08 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Nov 09 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Nov 11 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Nov 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Nov 13 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer

Verse of the Day

Discover Your Gifts

Design by Premium templates in association with Free Joomla 2.5 templates