JOIN US FOR
PRAYER

God has called our ministry to be a house of prayer (Matthew 21:13). The Prayer Ministry aims to introduce, teach, and implement prophetic intercession to the body of Christ. Intercessory prayer is prayer for others. An intercessor is one who takes the place of another or pleads another’s case.

Command Your Day at 6:30 AM EST

The Prayer Line is accessible the First 21 days of Every Month 

(1st -21st)

6:30 am til 7:30 am EST
5:30 am til 6:30 am CST

Dial (218) 339-9633
Enter access code 467735#

Every Thursday at 6:30 PM EST

Dial (712) 775-7100
Enter access code 101946#