Speakers

Multiple Speakers


Lady Tabika Garnes


Deacon Mark Garnes


Brian Deshazo


Pastor Marguerite Campbell-Brinkley


Kyle Foster


Shelly Eldridge


Bishop Basil Robinson


Bishop Etta Banks


Elder Francisco West


Prophetess Sadiqa Pettaway


Apostle Winston Trought


Pastor Jackie Trought


Pastor Deborah Burrus

Pastor Deborah Burrus is a faithful and dedicated worker in the body of Christ. She is a devoted wife, mother and grandmother. She loves the Word of God and one of her favorite scriptures is Proverbs 3:5-6 -" Trust in the Lord with all thine heart and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct your path." Her favorite quote is "It's not about me, it's about Jesus Christ." Once you meet her you will immediately experience the love that God has placed in her heart for all of mankind.

Sermons | Website of Pastor Deborah Burrus

Elder Jason Woodford


Pastor Linda Harvey


Prophetess Mary Milton


Domonique Carter


Prophetess Leach


Elder Fred Pitts


Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 18 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Dec 20 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Dec 21 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Dec 23 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Dec 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Dec 25 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Dec 27 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Dec 28 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Dec 30 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study

Verse of the Day

Design by Premium templates in association with Free Joomla 2.5 templates