Speakers

Multiple Speakers


Lady Tabika Garnes


Deacon Mark Garnes


Brian Deshazo


Pastor Marguerite Campbell-Brinkley


Kyle Foster


Shelly Eldridge


Bishop Etta Banks


Elder Francisco West


Prophetess Sadiqa Pettaway


Apostle Winston Trought


Pastor Jackie Trought


Pastor Deborah Burrus

Pastor Deborah Burrus is a faithful and dedicated worker in the body of Christ. She is a devoted wife, mother and grandmother. She loves the Word of God and one of her favorite scriptures is Proverbs 3:5-6 -" Trust in the Lord with all thine heart and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct your path." Her favorite quote is "It's not about me, it's about Jesus Christ." Once you meet her you will immediately experience the love that God has placed in her heart for all of mankind.

Sermons | Website of Pastor Deborah Burrus

Elder Jason Woodford


Pastor Linda Harvey


Prophetess Mary Milton


Prophetess Leach


Elder Fred Pitts


Lady Suprina


Pastor Sandy Johnson


Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 25 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Oct 26 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Oct 28 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Oct 30 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Nov 02 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Nov 04 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Nov 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Nov 06 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer

Verse of the Day

Design by Premium templates in association with Free Joomla 2.5 templates