Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Aug 03 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Aug 07 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer
Sat Aug 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Heart 2 Heart Internet Radio Broadcast
Sun Aug 10 @11:00AM -
Sunday Worship Celebration
Tue Aug 12 @ 7:00PM -
Women's Prayer
Wed Aug 13 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu Aug 14 @ 7:00PM -
Men Only Prayer

Verse of the Day

Design by Premium templates in association with Free Joomla 2.5 templates